Contact

HEAD OF ADVERTISING
Aly Moffat
aly@odelayfilms.com
Managing Director
Prudence Beecroft
prudence@odelayfilms.com
BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Ed Arthur
ed@odelayfilms.com
HEAD OF FILM
Peter Lee Scott
pete@odelayfilms.com
Producer
Cesci Shepherd
cesci@odelayfilms.com
head of development
Emma Lamont
emma@odelayfilms.com
Marketing + PR
Andrew Swepson
andrew@odelayfilms.com
Directors' Rep
Aliyu Gambo
aliyu@odelayfilms.com
Post Production
Harvey Quirke
harvey@odelayfilms.com
Privacy policy
By clicking “allow”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information. Preferences
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.